School Board


  • Dave_Johnson image
    Dave Johnson
    Board President
  • Chad_Trausch image
    Chad Trausch
    Board Vice President
  • Janice_Niemeyer image
    Janice Niemeyer
    Board Treasurer
  • Tim_O"Dey image
    Tim O"Dey
    Board Secretary
  • Derek_Uhrmacher image
    Derek Uhrmacher
    Board Member
  • Chris_Wahlmeier image
    Chris Wahlmeier
    Board Member

Agenda of the school board meeting can be viewed here.

Minutes of school board meetings can be viewed here.

Adams Central Return to Learn Plan for the 2021-22 school year

Adams Central Plans for ESSER III funds